20-member football team announced

20-member football team announced

23 May, Kathmandu:

A 20-member Nepali national football team has been announced to play a friendship match with Laos.

The athletes were selected out of 33 players who were picked in the preliminary stage, according to the All Nepal Football Association (ANFA).

They are Kiran Chemjong, Bikesh Kuthu, Rabin Shrestha, Ananta Tamang, Aditya Chaudhary, Devendra Tamang, Kamal Shrestha, Biraj Maharjan and Prakash Budhathoki.

Similarly, Sujal Shrestha, Heman Gurung, Bikram Lama, Bishal Rai, Rajendra Rawal, Anjan Bista, Jagjit Shrestha, Bharat Khawas, Nabayug Shrestha, Anil Gurung and Sunil Bal are also in the team.

Nepal would play against Laos on May 29 in Laos’s playground.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker