Janakpurdham executive members elected « Khabarhub

Janakpurdham executive members elected

Office building of Election Commission (File photo)

KATHMANDU: Six candidates from Nepali Congress and two from CPN-UML have been elected as executive members of Janakpur Sub-metropolitan City.

Rakesh Bikram Sah has been elected an executive member while Phool Kumari Devi, Manisha Kumari Devi, Sarada Pant, Shail Kumari Chaudhary and Sanju Devi have been elected as women executive members from the Nepali Congress.

Likewise, Santosh Kumar Mahato and Dipendra Kumar Sah from the UML have been elected as executive members, according to the office of the Chief Returning Officer.

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker